Who won the NRL in 2005?

Who won the NRL in 2005?

Wests Tigers
2005 NRL season/Champion

Where did the Tigers finish in 2005?

4th position
The Tigers finished the regular season in 4th position before reaching the 2005 NRL grand final, their first. After a Clive Churchill Medal-winning performance by Prince, Wests won and claimed their maiden premiership.

Who won the grand final in 2005?

Sydney Swans
2005 AFL Grand Final/Champion

Who won the NRL in 2006?

2006 NRL Grand Final

Melbourne Storm Brisbane Broncos
8 15

Who won the NRL premiership in 2004?

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
2004 NRL Grand Final/Champion

When did Tigers win NRL?

The club was the venue for a celebration party after Wests Tigers won the NRL Premiership in 2005.

Who won the grand final in 2006?

West Coast Eagles
2006 AFL Grand Final/Champion
The match, attended by 97,431 spectators, was won by West Coast by a margin of one point, marking the club’s third premiership victory.

Who won the Norm Smith in 2005?

Chris Judd
Norm Smith Medal

Year Player Club
2008 Luke Hodge Hawthorn
2007 Steve Johnson Geelong Cats
2006 Andrew Embley West Coast Eagles
2005 Chris Judd West Coast Eagles

Who won the AFL premiership in 2005?

Who won Grand Final in 2006?

2006 AFL Grand Final/Champion

Who won NRL in 2007?

The Melbourne Storm
The Melbourne Storm were the minor premiers in 2007, six points clear of second-placed Manly Warringah Sea Eagles. The Storm eventually ran out 34-8 winners in the 2007 NRL Grand Final to claim the premiership.

Who has won the most NRL premierships?


Titles Club
21 South Sydney Rabbitohs
15 St. George Dragons
15 Sydney Roosters
11 Balmain Tigers