How many times have the Broncos won the AFC West?

How many times have the Broncos won the AFC West?

The Broncos have been AFC West champions 15 times, winning the division for five consecutive seasons from 2011 to 2015, and have also earned wild card berths into the playoffs seven times, for a total of 22 playoff appearances.

How many times did the Seahawks win the AFC West?

The Seahawks won the AFC West title in 1988 and 1999, and captured the NFC West championship from 2004-07, and also in 2010, 2013, and 2014.

How many championships does the AFC have?

The NFC/NFL leads the AFC/AFL with 28 wins to 27. 20 franchises, including teams that have relocated to another city, have won the Super Bowl….Super Bowl championship (1966–present)

(1966–1969) (1970–present)
AFL championa (4, 2–2 ) AFC championA (51, 25–26 )

How many times have the Chiefs been AFC champions?

The Chiefs won three AFL championships, in 1962, 1966, and 1969, and were the second AFL team (after the New York Jets) to defeat an NFL team in an AFL–NFL World Championship Game, when they defeated the Minnesota Vikings in Super Bowl IV.

How many years have the Chiefs won the AFC West?

The Oakland Raiders and Kansas City Chiefs tied for the regular season division title at 12–2. The Raiders won the ensuing playoff game to represent the West in the AFL Championship Game….Division champions.

Season 1995
Team Kansas City Chiefs
Record 13–3
Playoff results Lost Divisional playoffs (Colts) 7–10

What team won the very first Super Bowl?

Green Bay Packers
The Green Bay Packers defeat the Kansas City Chiefs 35-10 in the first-ever Super Bowl.

What years did the Chiefs win the Super Bowl?

202031-20 – San Francisco 49ers
197023-7 – Minnesota Vikings
Kansas City Chiefs/NFL championships
As a member of the now-defunct American Football League (AFL), the franchise won three league championships (1962, 1966, and 1969) and Super Bowls IV (1970) and LIV (2020).

How many games have the Chiefs won 2020?

They finished with a franchise-record and league-leading 14 wins.