What is the highest level of Candy Crush?

What is the highest level of Candy Crush?

At the time of writing this post in June, the highest level in Candy Crush 2021 is level 9674. At this level, players are assigned to collect enough 100 candies of different types.

Does Candy Crush have an end?

How many levels does Candy Crush Saga have in 2021? Candy Crush Saga is said to be a Saga that never ends, and with new levels constantly being added, it does look like there is no end in sight.

What is the hardest level of Candy Crush?

Secrets to beating Candy Crush’s hardest levels —straight from the game’s designer

  • Candy Crush Saga has some notoriously difficult levels.
  • Candy Crush Level 31: Your first major obstacle awaits. (
  • Level 62: Cascades are your friends. (
  • Level 190: Smash those spawners. (
  • Level 360: Beware of bomb spawners! (

Does Candy Crush pay money?

Today, Candy Crush Saga uses the freemium model of revenue generation. All aspects of gameplay are available for free, but users can opt to pay to receive help finishing difficult levels. This is a significant source of income for King, with in-app purchases contributing around $1-3 million per day at their peak.

Can you skip Candy Crush levels?

After a difficult level has completely depleted your lives, keep the Candy Crush app open and simply minimize the app by pressing the home button. The “Click To Skip Current Level” will be activated and the website will detect your app and intervene.

Why is candy crush level so hard?

According to Nyblom, game developer King decided to make the level especially difficult because it was to be the last level of the game’s second update. “We wanted to give our players a real challenge, as we didn’t know how long it would take before we did another update,” he says.

What is the final level of Candy Crush?

There is no specific final level in Candy Crush Saga. Currently Candy Crush Saga has 3545 levels but every week a new episode is added.

How many stages are there in Candy Crush Saga?

There are currently 8720 levels (8810 levels on Windows 10 App version), all within 582 episodes on mobile (588 episodes on Windows 10 App version), each with fifteen levels apart from the first two episodes which hold ten levels each. There are now six level types in Candy Crush Saga: Moves , Jelly , Ingredients , Candy Order , Mixed Mode , and Rainbow Rapids .

How many lives do you get in Candy Crush Saga?

Lives are an element in Candy Crush Saga. They can potentially be the most hated element in Candy Crush Saga. They appear in the top-left corner in a pink heart. When you start playing for the first time, or resuming play after a few hours, you will have 5 lives, which is the maximum (previously 8 if you bought the Charm of Lives,…

What are the rules of Candy Crush?

Rules of Candy Crush Saga Wiki: Basic rules 1. Do not post any mild, obscene or inappropriate language; including discriminating, hateful, threatening, racist, sexist, slanderous or homophobic speech or imagery. 2. Do not post derogatory comments or attacks against other people or groups.