How many chapters are in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga?

How many chapters are in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga?

Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga is both in one game. Six chapters of all six episodes are playable, including extra unlockable levels.

How long is LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga?

35-40 hours
The estimated time to complete all 42 LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga achievements is 35-40 hours. This estimate is based on the median completion time from 996 TrueAchievements members that have completed the game.

How many levels are in Lego Star Wars The Force awakens?

18 levels
At first, Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens has exactly what you’d expect from a Lego movie. There are 18 levels, and large sections of them focus on simple 3D platforming and brawling, allowing you to smash up the environments and gather Lego studs.

What level is LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga?

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
Starting Level Negotiations
Starting Characters Qui-Gon Jinn Obi-Wan Kenobi
Episodes The Phantom Menace Attack of the Clones Revenge of the Sith A New Hope The Empire Strikes Back Return of the Jedi
Hub Mos Eisley Cantina

What happened TC 14?

TC-14 was a silver-plated TC-series protocol droid with feminine programming who was manufactured by Cybot Galactica. The Jedi allowed TC-14 to leave unharmed, but she was later destroyed during the Battle of Naboo after being transfered to the Lucrehulk-class Battleship Vuutun Palaa.

Is Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga ps2?

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is a video game based on the LEGO Star Wars toy line by The LEGO Group. The game was released for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii, and Nintendo DS on November 6, 2007.

Which is the longest Lego game?

Lego Marvel Super Heroes
Additionally, Lego Marvel Super Heroes features a character builder, allowing you to create your own superheroes to fight alongside the Avengers. Plus, it’s one of the longest games in the Lego franchise, beat out narrowly by Lego City Undercover.

How long beat Lego force awakens?


Single-Player Polled Leisure
Main Story 99 16h 21m
Main + Extras 43 28h 08m
Completionists 114 41h 35m
All PlayStyles 256 36h 12m

Is Rey Luke’s daughter?

Some had theorized that she was the lost child of Luke Skywalker or even Han Solo, adding her to the lineage of powerful force users in the family. Instead, The Last Jedi revealed that Rey’s powers didn’t come from some genetic lineage but simply from herself. However, the story of Rey’s family didn’t end there.

Should I buy Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga?

If you haven’t played the other Lego SW titles, and you fancy a bit of straightforward, enjoyable platform action, this is an essential purchase. It’s also great for younger gamers, especially if you like to play co-operatively. And the sharp, shiny, varied visuals make it one of the best-looking games on the Wii.

Who is TC-14 in Star Wars?

Lindsay Duncan
TC-14 was played by John Fensom in The Phantom Menace, but the voice of TC-14 was provided by Lindsay Duncan. In The Phantom Menace video game TC-14 is voiced by Carolyn Seymour.

Who plays TC-14?

TC-14 was physically portrayed by John Fensom and voiced by Lindsay Duncan in the prequel trilogy film Star Wars: Episode I The Phantom Menace, which was released on May 19, 1999.

How many levels are there in Star Wars?

The 16 ground combat missions for the separatist and republic EACH are pretty long individually, usually longer than a “normal” level of the same type, and IMO, the most challenging part of the game (aside form finding the hidden items). 21. 18 light side and 3 dark side. + Bounty missions.

Are there Lego Star Wars The Complete Saga levels?

These are levels from LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga . Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

What to do in Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens?

Listed below is the complete LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens walkthrough. For a detailed walkthrough, click on each of the following chapters below. The Adventure Levels in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens are special side missions that can be unlocked by collecting Gold Bricks.

How many characters can you unlock in Lego Star Wars?

When a player unlocks a character from the standard game, they also unlock its LEGO Bricks which can be used to make custom characters. According to LucasArts, this adds up to 1,000,000 character combinations. During E3 2006, it was confirmed that 50 characters can be unlocked by playing through Story mode.