What NFL team has been to the most conference championship games?

What NFL team has been to the most conference championship games?

The Pittsburgh Steelers
Number of conference championship game appearances of NFL teams 2021. The Pittsburgh Steelers have played in the joint most conference championship games since the merger of the American Football League (AFL) and the National Football League (NFL) in 1970.

What teams have not won Super Bowl?

Carolina Panthers. Last Super Bowl appearance: 2016 (Super Bowl 50)

  • Atlanta Falcons. Last Super Bowl appearance: 2017 (Super Bowl LI)
  • Jacksonville Jaguars. Last Super Bowl appearance: None.
  • Los Angeles Chargers.
  • Minnesota Vikings.
  • Arizona Cardinals.
  • Tennessee Titans.
  • Cleveland Browns.
  • What team has most Super Bowls?

    Pittsburgh Steelers
    The Pittsburgh Steelers and the New England Patriots have won the most Super Bowls, The Steelers have gone to the Super Bowl eight times, and they have won six of them. The last Super Bowl win was in 2009. The Pittsburgh Steelers are known for their championships.

    Which quarterback has the most wins?


    Rank Quarterback Career wins
    1 * Tom Brady 235
    2 ^ Brett Favre 186
    ^ Peyton Manning 186
    4 Drew Brees 172

    Who is the only NFL team to have won three consecutive AFC championships?

    The New England Patriots are the only other AFC team to win three consecutive championships, from 2016 through 2018. Through the 2019 season, the most AFL or AFC championships won by any team is eleven, by the Patriots. The Pittsburgh Steelers and Denver Broncos each have eight AFC championships.

    How many seasons have the New England Patriots played?

    The New England Patriots have played a total of 47 seasons.

    How many times have the New England Patriots won the Super Bowl?

    In 2019, the New England Patriots lost to the Tennessee Titans in the Wild Card Round. How many Super Bowls have the Patriots won? The New England Patriots won the Super Bowl 6 times, in 2001, 2003, 2004, 2014, 2016 and 2018.

    How many times has the Oakland Raiders won the AFC Championship?

    The Buffalo Bills won six AFL or AFC championships and the Miami Dolphins and Oakland/Los Angeles Raiders have each won five AFL or AFC championships. The Raiders have also been the AFL or AFC runner up, as a result of losing the AFL or AFC Championship Game, a record nine times.